top of page

Night Flight, comprising of Sam Holmes, Dan Webb, Harry Phillips and Oliver Halvorsen, released their self-titled debut album ‘Night Flight’ in December 2018 followed by the critically acclaimed White Noise EP mixed by the infamous Phil Ek. Night Flight write emotionally honest songs which ebb and flow with the ease, sincerity and passion of a records which have been years in the planning.


Hailed by the likes of The Independent, DIY, Notion, CLASH and The Line of Best Fit, Consequence of Sound, the four piece alternative band boast over 10 million streams across streaming platforms with international radio support from BBC 6 Music, Radio 2, KEXP, KCRW and many more.

bottom of page